This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ContactPage
 
 

The Americas

IICRC Global Resource Center

4043 S. Eastern Ave.

Las Vegas, NV 89119 USA

Phone: 1-844-464-4272

Email List:

CertifiedFirms@iicrcnet.org

Renewals@iicrcnet.org

Exams@iicrcnet.org

Reinstatements@iicrcnet.org

Retest@iicrcnet.org

Europe

62c London Road

Oadby, Leicestershire LE2 5DH

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 333 772 1319 (or 0333 772 1319 within UK)

Email: info@iicrc.co.uk

Asia Pacific

IICRC Administrative Office

PO Box 576

Crows Nest, NSW 1585

Australia

Phone: 1300 307 751 (within Australia)

+ 61 2 9431 8661 (outside Australia)

Fax: +612 9431 8677

Email:info@iicrc.org.au

Japan

Japan Carpet Cleaners Academy

202-117 Akebomo-Cho

Komaki, Aichi 485-0047

Japan

Phone: 056-871-0701

Email: ando@japan-carpet.com

www.japan-carpet.com

IICRC Staff

Phone: 1-844-464-4272

 

Questions

If you have questions regarding examination, scores or retesting, technician certification renewal, Certified Firm renewal, Continuing Education Credit hours, supporters or our website.

Please contact the Global Resource Center at 1-844-464-4272

 

If you have questions about the IICRC website, including navigation, links, or to report a possible error.

 

Please contact Marketing@iicrcnet.org

Media Contact

Only contact Mulberry for questions or inquires directly related to media.

Mulberry Marketing Communications 

Jennifer Petersen

308 W Erie St, Ste. 702

Chicago, IL 60654

Email: jpetersen@mulberrymc.com