Top » Newsletters » IICRC 2015 Election Results

IICRC 2015 Election Results

IICRC Announces 2015-2016 Board of Directors

The IICRC is happy to announce the election of five members to the 2015-2016 Board of Directors. Elections were held during the IICRC’s October shareholder meeting in Las Vegas.

New Board of Directors members include Jeff Bishop, Matt Cole, Craig Kersemeier and Lonnie McDonald.  Dennis Blake was re-elected. Also new to the Board this year as honorary members are Gary Glenn and Doug Heiferman.

Following the election, the new Board of Directors elected Pete Duncanson as Chairman and President of the Board. As Chair, Duncanson will also serve as Chairman of the Executive Committee which includes: Craig Kersemeier, first vice president; Kevin Pearson, second vice president; Paul Pearce, third vice president; Joe Dobbins, treasurer; Lonnie McDonald, secretary and Tony Wheelwright, immediate past Chairman.

New to the elections this year is the inclusion of an IICRC instructor as an honorary Board member. Heiferman will serve in that role. This decision was made by the new Board in an effort to increase transparency and improve the instructor program.

Additional members of the 2015-2016 Board of Directors include:

•    Peter Crosa
•    Joe Hughes
•    Craig Jasper
•    Patrick Moffett
•    Steve Moran
•    Randy Rapp

“This is going to be a year of exciting change for the Institute,” said IICRC Chairman Pete Duncanson. “With all of the new faces on the Board and their combined expertise, the IICRC is in a good place to take the Institute to the next level and continue its role as a leader in the industry.”

Back to main topic: Newsletters

Share Page
Share on Facebook+1Share on LinkedInShare on MyspacePin it on PinterestShare on Twitter


IICRC on Facebook IICRC on Google Plus IICRC on Twitter IICRC on LinkedIn