New Certified Firm-only Marketing Webinar November 6
Updated on November 5, 2014 in Marketing
0 on November 5, 2014

Content Rock Stars: Simple Ways to Create Content that Rocks!

From social media to email blasts, we’re all trying to attract people to engage with our businesses and CLICK to read more, like our page, read our blog, whatever! Seems easy enough, but just like when we sat down to type that paper in high school – sometimes the words don’t flow as easily as we’d like. In this webinar hosted by PR and marketing experts from Mulberry Marketing Communications, we’ll review some easy ways you can develop a content calendar and create some fun and insightful content that ROCKS.

What you’ll learn:

  • A few basic “rules” about content
  • Tips for finding a “voice”
  • Sources to inspire your content
  • How-to develop a content calendar
  • And…a few words about length

Title: “Content Rock Stars: Simple Ways to Create Content that Rocks!”
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014 (Friday, November 7, 2014 Australia)
Time: 3 – 4 p.m. EST / 8 – 9 p.m. GMT (7 – 8 a.m. AEST)

Visit the Certified Firm only section of the IICRC website at http://www.iicrc.info/certfirms, to view our Webinar Content Calendar where you can browse upcoming webinar topics and dates, as well as past archived presentations. If you don’t have your login information, enter your Certified Firm number as your username and the last four digits of your primary business phone number on record with the IICRC as your password.

  • Liked by
Reply
Loading more replies