IICRC Presents New Marketing Webinar for Certified Firms June 5
Updated on May 20, 2014 in Marketing
0 on May 20, 2014

The IICRC is offering a new complimentary Marketing Webinar for Certified Firms only Thursday, June 5 at 3 p.m. EST.  If you can’t make the live presentation, you can visit the Certified Firm only section of the website and watch an archived version at your convenience. See below for more details!

Keywords: How to Develop Great Content that Boosts Your SEO

Good content versus bad content – what’s the difference? Search Engine Optimization (SEO) expert Beth Guide will give you tips for developing good website content and provide you with examples of what not to do. She’ll also offer strategies for identifying which keywords your customers are using when searching for carpet cleaning and restoration services, so you can include these in your content.  Join us for this one-hour webinar and learn how to make your website rank.

Title: “Keywords: How to Develop Great Content that Boosts Your SEO”
Date: Thursday, June 5, 2014 (Friday, June 6, 2014 Australia)
Time: 3 – 4 p.m. EST / 8 – 9 p.m. GMT ( 5 – 6 a.m. AEDT)

To register for this webinar, visit: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/587998808.

To view an archived webinar presentation, as well as all future webinar presentations, visit the Certified Firm only section of the IICRC website at http://www.iicrc.info/certfirms. If you don’t have your login information, enter your Certified Firm number as your username and the last four digits of your primary business phone number on record with the IICRC as your password.

  • Liked by
Reply
Loading more replies