IICRC offering Marketing Webinar Series for Certified Firms
Updated on April 30, 2014 in Marketing
1 on April 29, 2014

The IICRC is offering a new Marketing Webinar Series as a special value for Certified Firms only. The third webinar in the series will be presented live this Thursday, May 1 (detailed description info below).  If you can’t make the live presentation, you can visit the Certified Firm only section of the website and watch an archived version at your convenience.

You’ve heard of Google, but do you know Google+? No, it’s not Google’s larger cousin, but an easy way you may be able to improve your Search Engine Optimization (SEO) efforts. Combine that with a social media program, and you’ll be ranking higher in search results than ever before. Join us for the third of Beth Guide’s informative webinars, offering tips and techniques for you to improve your SEO.

Title: “Using Google+ and Social Media to Boost SEO”
Date: Thursday, May 1, 2014 (Friday May 2, 2014 Australia)
Time: 5 – 6 p.m. EST / 10 – 11 p.m. GMT ( 7 – 8 a.m. AEDT)

To register for this Thursday’s webinar, visit https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/412659881.

  • Liked by
Reply
0 on April 30, 2014

This is a great way to learn how to get your website ranked without it costing you any money.  The first two have been great and will be available in the Certified Firm only section of the IICRC.org website.

Bring something to take notes with she covers lots of information.

  • Liked by
Reply
Cancel
Loading more replies