IICRC Help | Print Page | Sign In | Register
ContactPage
 
 

The Americas

IICRC Global Resource Center

4043 S. Eastern Ave.

Las Vegas, NV 89119 USA

Phone: 1-844-464-4272

Email List:

CertifiedFirms@iicrcnet.org

Renewals@iicrcnet.org

Exams@iicrcnet.org

Reinstatements@iicrcnet.org

Retest@iicrcnet.org

Europe

c/o Alltec Network

Butts Business Center

Fowlmere Nr Royston

Hertfordshire SG8 7SL

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 01763 208981

Email: admin@iicrc.org.uk

Asia Pacific

IICRC Administrative Office

PO Box 576

Crows Nest, NSW 1585

Australia

Phone: 1300 307 751 (within Australia)

+ 61 2 9431 866 (outside Australia)

Fax: +612 9431 8677

Email: info@iicrc.org.au

Japan

Japan Carpet Cleaners Academy

202-117 Akebomo-Cho

Komaki, Aichi 485-0047

Japan

Phone: 056-871-0701

Email: ando@japan-carpet.com

www.japan-carpet.com

IICRC Staff

President: Richard Greene

Phone: 1-844-464-4272

 

Questions

If you have questions regarding examination, scores or retesting, technician certification renewal, Certified Firm renewal, Continuing Education Credit hours, supporters or our website.

Please contact the Global Resource Center at 1-844-464-4272

 

If you have questions about the IICRC website, including navigation, links, or to report a possible error.

 

Please contact Marketing@iicrcnet.org

Media Contact

Only contact Mulberry for questions or inquires directly related to media.

Mulberry Marketing Communications 

Jennifer Petersen

308 W Erie St, Ste. 702

Chicago, IL 60654

Email: jpetersen@mulberrymc.com

IICRC
4043 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
1.844.GOIICRC | 1.844.464.4272